Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Lotfey Dennett Insurance Brokers, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Nick Lotfey, CIC

Nick Lotfey, CIC

Partner

nick@ldibrokers.com
207-370-6773 ext. 105

Lisa  Picard

Lisa Picard

Personal Lines Manager

lisa@ldibrokers.com
207-370-6773 ext. 103

Kristin  Poussard

Kristin Poussard

Account Manager

kristin@ldibrokers.com
207-370-6773 ext. 102

Nicole Cressey

Nicole Cressey

Commercial Lines Manager

nicole@ldibrokers.com
207-370-6773 x107

Chris Matthews

Chris Matthews

Personal Lines Account Manager

chris@ldibrokers.com
207-370-6773

Alyssa Vassallo

Alyssa Vassallo

Account Manager

alyssa@ldibrokers.com
207-370-6773 ext. 108

Oscar

Oscar

Office Pup